Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Fuller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Fuller

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Analisa Naranjo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently moved and Jenn was so helpful with setting up my insurance! Wonderful service!!!"

Hugo Carvajal

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was terrific during our entire process of changing to State Farm. Knowledgeable and attentive in meeting our needs and adapting to our changing dynamics. Truly wonderful to work with!"

Gina Burgess

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea helped us set up our automobile insurance - she was very friendly, helpful and saved us money!"

Elias Valenzuela

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful and very prompt with her service when I got lost. She did an amazing job, very satisfied customer!"

Sarah Williams

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office! They are amazing, and Chelsea is a delight! We appreciate the ease of doing business here and the great communication."

Andrea Eddy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have recently switched to this agency from years with AAA, and are so thrilled with our service. We had a complicated situation that Jennifer and Scott just helped us with, they literally changed a young man’s life with their dedication and diligence. So appreciated! Bravo!"

Kevin Kane

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm customer moving into the area, Scott and the team at the Spring Branch office were very helpful. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and helped make this a smooth transition for us."

Alejandra Sanchez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was interested to have my insurance with State Fam, I had Naomi Truijo guide me the best way possible. With the effective information and best options she provided for me, I was able to choose the best option! When I have questions and doubts I simply knew I can contact her. She responds right away and helps me with anything I need, she has always been kind and patient. This is definitely the type of workers needed in this field when looking for the right car/life insurance. I know that if I need anything in the future I can just simple get a hold of her with no stress. She’s awesome!!"

Angelica Salinas

July 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Total trash!!!! Incompetent and unprofessional. And rude. And I wish I could rate 0 stars but as we all know that is not possible. I was sold a policy for x amount of money 3 for a full 6 month policy. I paid in full and 3 weeks later I was told I needed to pay extra 800+ dollars to finish my 6 month policy. I called and called and the guy who sold me the policy didn't work there anymore so Megan "helped" well when I explained what happened I canceled my policy and I expected half of my full payment and guess what? I just received a slap in my face over the mail for 200 dollars when I was supposed to get back close to 700 dollars. I really hope that state farm customer service can help."

Rodrigo Cordero

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst service ever you have absolutely lost me as a client thanks to the worst service and worst customer service I have ever dealt with late please I would ever recommend to anyone to get insured"

Nikki Taliaferro

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am grateful to have Jennifer working with me during an especially stressful point in life. She truly has a kind heart and a positive attitude. I appreciate her attention to detail when helping me sort through life's transitions."

Monique Coffey

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chelsea and switched my home and auto insurance over from Safeco. She was incredibly friendly and answered all my questions. The whole process was really easy and done in about a day."

Michael Ayler

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing group of people, I’ve had the pleasure of being helped by a few of the reps but Amanda stands out the most, any problem I’ve had she’s always helped find a solution, very quick to respond, and always so nice! I highly recommend StateFarm for all insurance needs"

john schupay

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office of State Farm especially with Amanda and Jenn were absolutely incredible dealing with multiple frustrations on my part navigating and successfully processing my claim including the initial claim and 3 subsequent supplementals. Ms Amanda gave me time beyond duty hours to resolve issues with the repair shop and the main office and did so with a professional “pleasantness” that was reassuring and actually calming when I wanted to explode. Amazing staff at this Jeremey Fuller location in Spring Branch Texas representing State Farm Insurance well, truly like a good neighbor."

Jesse Sandifer

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Reasoner was so helpful when we had a total loss situation with our daughter's car. She was our "squeaky wheel" from the beginning and really got all parties to do their job. And when she didn't know an answer, she would make some calls. It was a whirlwind of an ordeal but she made it easier for us to know what to do step by step."

Jason Carroll

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Apparently there was a mistake with the paperwork, everything is fixed now and all is good. Big thanks to Brandon for taking care of it quickly I really appreciate it. I will continue to recommend these guys to all my friends!"

quintme1

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy quick quote and customer focus!"

Jessica Marie

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is so quick to respond and extremely helpful! She worked our claims and got everything completed for us so it was less hassle. Thanks so much!"

Miguel Herrera

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was shopping around for home insurance quotes and was given so many options. Luckily I was able to come across Chelsea at State Farm, she was able to provide me with excellent care! She thoroughly explained all parts of my coverage as well as budling auto and home and getting me a great deal! I definitely recommend Chelsea’s services as well as State Farm for home insurance and auto insurance!"

Vanda Guillory

May 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Misquoted insurance rate said I provided wrong Birthday how's that possible I gave my driver's license and ss # came back next week with ridiculous rate and canceled policy double what anyone else quoted. What's really going on!"

Patrick Freund

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda at Jeremy Fuller State Farm did an awesome job helping me through our water flood during Snovid last year. She helped me get organized with all my photos and estimates for repairs and even followed up with the adjuster to answer some of my questions"

mathew thomas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very pleasant experience to speak with my new State Farm representative Brandon Reasoner. He saved me money over Allstate. More importantly he able to listen to my needs. He set up my policy perfect for me. I’m so happy to make the switch."

Sarah Pudlas

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my family’s needs efficiently and professionally."

Chris cash

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent, look at Jeremy Fuller with State Farm. He and his team are top notch and stay on top of all of your needs, whether its competitive quotes or assisting with claims. They are great to work with."

Tracy Brown

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn and Chelsea were great! Thank you for your speediness!"